We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Parish Councillors

Parish Councillors

Councillor Address Contact Responsibilities

Max Couch


1 Orchard Villas, Minnis Lane CT4 6BS

Village Hall, planning

John Haffenden

(Vice Chairman)


High Chimney Farms CT4 6BA 


07855 419398

Trustee for Managers of Stelling Minnis Common & Chairman of Minnis Managers, planning

Robert Hubble  

Heathwood Lodge CT4 6AH 

01227 709315/07733 121936

Planning, Highways.

Ann Day

Tarn Hows CT4 6AD


 01227 709880


Representative for Minnis Managers meetings, village hall, planning

Nick Smith

Whitegates  Curtis Lane CT4 6BT

01227 709600


 SMPC Minnis Tree Warden, Noticeboard, planning, new residents welcome pack. 

Webmaster for Stelling Minnis Community Site

Garry Watts

Sherwood Crown Lane CT4 6AT

01227 709376


Planning, Highways

Sally Morley-Smith

Kerwyn CT4 6AD


Windmill, planning

District and County Councillors

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3

Jennifer Hollingsbee

District Councillor

07887 918458

Elaine Martin

District Councillor



Susan Carey

County Councillor

01303 670561

Parish Councillor interests

To view the registered interests of Stelling Minnis Councillors please click on the below link which takes you through to the FHDC site.

Councillors interests